The Red Centre Experience a Geocaching Event in Alice Springs

Event onsite Campers

Geocacher Camp type State Country Registration Datesort descending
sedgwickDave Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Sun, 12/02/2017 - 18:52
kellydrinkstea Campsite non powered (1 ) Western Australia Australia Mon, 13/02/2017 - 21:12
The Hancock Clan Campsite with power (1 ) New South Wales Australia Thu, 16/02/2017 - 06:36
Happy Feet 1 Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Mon, 20/02/2017 - 05:34
Snorkafest Campsite non powered (1 ) Victoria Australia Mon, 20/02/2017 - 22:36
bulldozer72 Campsite with power (1 ) Queensland Australia Tue, 21/02/2017 - 13:44
dazzpete Campsite non powered (1 ) Victoria Australia Fri, 24/02/2017 - 13:03
Mudbuzzie Campsite non powered (1 ) Western Australia Australia Sat, 25/02/2017 - 21:40
Ashlea13 Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Tue, 28/02/2017 - 21:26
Sobingtons Campsite with power (1 ) Queensland Australia Thu, 02/03/2017 - 00:01
aussieben Campsite non powered (1 ) New South Wales Australia Fri, 03/03/2017 - 08:21
seabreezeoz Campsite with power (1 ) Western Australia Australia Mon, 06/03/2017 - 22:48
Grubbygypsy Campsite non powered (1 ) Western Australia Australia Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:24
close-by Campsite with power (1 ) New South Wales Australia Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:26
goingplaces2 Campsite non powered (1 ) New South Wales Australia Wed, 08/03/2017 - 19:59
Team Canary Campsite non powered (1 ) New South Wales Australia Thu, 09/03/2017 - 21:31
Wollaston Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Fri, 10/03/2017 - 22:53
Roy_Jan Campsite with power (1 ) Western Australia Australia Sun, 12/03/2017 - 17:10
zuse7 Campsite non powered (1 ) Switzerland Mon, 13/03/2017 - 08:19
Liz and Bruce Campsite with power (1 ) Queensland Australia Sat, 18/03/2017 - 17:13
Suss Vulture Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Tue, 28/03/2017 - 12:59
Team-Tonka Campsite with power (1 ) New South Wales Australia Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:02
Coruze Campsite with power (1 ) Victoria Australia Thu, 30/03/2017 - 17:07
troobloo Campsite with power (1 ) Queensland Australia Thu, 30/03/2017 - 19:08

Pages