The Red Centre Experience a Geocaching Event in Alice Springs

Registered attendees

Geocacher (qty) State Country Registration Date
Gunnie69 (1) Queensland Australia Sat, 05/11/2016 - 22:32
nana nel (1) New South Wales Australia Fri, 04/11/2016 - 11:54
pood (4) Western Australia Australia Fri, 04/11/2016 - 00:07
jaktembo (4) Victoria Australia Thu, 03/11/2016 - 08:38
landau351 (4) Victoria Australia Tue, 01/11/2016 - 22:29
Tomstache (1) Victoria Australia Thu, 27/10/2016 - 07:59
McLookers (2) Victoria Australia Thu, 27/10/2016 - 07:57
Geoturtle37 (1) Victoria Australia Wed, 26/10/2016 - 23:43
wazza9 (1) New South Wales Australia Wed, 26/10/2016 - 20:05
winglen (2) Australian Capital Territory Australia Fri, 14/10/2016 - 20:07
Pood (2) Western Australia Australia Sun, 09/10/2016 - 22:18
The Nigels (2) Western Australia Australia Sat, 08/10/2016 - 18:21
Pipes_down_under (2) New South Wales Australia Sat, 08/10/2016 - 08:03
kejajo89 (1) Victoria Australia Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:38
tronador (1) New South Wales Australia Wed, 05/10/2016 - 22:12
ABL973 (2) Victoria Australia Tue, 04/10/2016 - 21:56
Gonefishen07 (2) Victoria Australia Mon, 03/10/2016 - 15:06
Skibum1 (2) Arizona United States Fri, 30/09/2016 - 04:38
cougar hunta (1) New Zealand Sat, 24/09/2016 - 14:01
RideTheGeoWalrus (1) South Australia Australia Wed, 21/09/2016 - 17:43
Boeing737 (3) Australian Capital Territory Australia Sun, 18/09/2016 - 19:26
NeversayDi (1) Queensland Australia Sun, 18/09/2016 - 09:38
E(: (1) Queensland Australia Sat, 17/09/2016 - 22:17
AlphaDeltaIndigo (1) New South Wales Australia Fri, 16/09/2016 - 19:45
Marcus Vitruvius (1) New South Wales Australia Fri, 16/09/2016 - 09:11
Team Crackers (2) Victoria Australia Wed, 07/09/2016 - 08:59
Jess & Caro (2) Queensland Australia Mon, 05/09/2016 - 18:43
JACS Team (1) Queensland Australia Tue, 30/08/2016 - 17:27
Waz and Vik (2) Queensland Australia Mon, 29/08/2016 - 21:26
camisa080 (1) Western Australia Australia Mon, 29/08/2016 - 18:29

Pages